Valgte representanter

MEDLEMMER

ORKDALSSREGIONEN-REGIONRÅDET

2015 – 2019

 

Agdenes kommune

Ordfører Oddvar Indergård, oddvar (alfakrøll) agdenes.kommune.no, 970 24 481

Rådmann John Ola Selbekk, john.selbekk (alfakrøll) agdenes.kommune.no, 990 14 917

Opposisjonsvalgt Arild Røland, arild.roland (alfakrøll) agdenes.kommune.no,

 

Frøya kommune

Ordfører Berit Flaamo, berit.flamo (alfakrøll) froya.kommune.no, 915 80 214

Rådmann Svanhild Mosebakken; Svanhild.Mosebakken (alfakrøll) froya.kommune.no, 992 78 533

Opposisjonsvalgt Arvid Hammernes, arvid.hammernes (alfakrøll) froya.kommune.no, 905 95 171

 

Hitra kommune

Ordfører Ole Laurits Haugen, ole.laurits.haugen (alfakrøll) hitra.kommune.no, 905 78 433

Rådmann Laila Eide Hjertø, laila.eide.hjerto (alfakrøll) hitra.kommune.no, 72 44 17 69

Opposisjonsvalgt Dag Willmann, dag.willmann (alfakrøll) hitra.kommune.no

 

Hemne kommune

Ordfører Odd Jarle Svanem, odd.jarle.svanem (alfakrøll) hemne.kommune.no

Rådmann Torger Aarvaag, torger.aarvaag (alfakrøll) hemne.kommune.no, 918 49 908

Opposisjonsvalgt Ståle Vaag, stale.vaag (alfakrøll) hemne.kommune.no, 976 94 038

 

Meldal kommune

Ordfører Are Hilstad, are.hilstad ( alfakrøll) meldal.kommune.no, 993 39 608

Rådmann Petter Lindseth, petter.lindseth (alfakrøll) meldal.kommune.no, 951 72 662

Opposisjonsvalgt Ola Bjørkøy, bjoerkoe (alfakrøll) online.no, 976 52 191

 

Orkdal kommune

Ordfører Oddbjørn Bang, oddbjorn.bang (alfakrøll) Orkdal.kommune.no, 72 48 30 02

Rådmann Ingvill Kvernmo, ingvill.kvernmo (alfakrøll) orkdal.kommune.no,

Opposisjonsvalgt Berit Westrum Johansen, berit.westrum.johansen (alfakrøll) gmail.com

 

Rindal kommune

Ordfører Ola T. Heggem, oth (alfakrøll) rindal.kommune.no, 908 47 032

Rådmann Birgit Reisch, Birgit.Reisch (alfakrøll Rindal.kommune.no, 911 12 469

Opposisjonsvalgt Line Flåtten, line.flaatten (alfakrøll) rindal.kommune.no,

 

Skaun kommune

Ordfører Jon P Husby, jon.p.husby (alfakrøll) skaun.kommune.no, 404 17 202

Rådmann Katrine Lereggen, katrine.lereggen (alfakrøll) skaun.kommune.no, 72 86 72 00

Opposisjonsvalgt Bjørn Hammer, bjornhammer (alfakrøll) getmail.no

 

Snillfjord kommune

Ordfører John Lernes, john.lernes (alfakrøll) snillfjord.kommune.no

Rådmann Arild Risvik, arild.risvik (alfakrøll) snillfjord.kommune.no, 918 36 350

Opposisjonsvalgt Nina Astrid Mjør, nina.mjoer (alfakrøll) me.com

 

Sør-Trøndelag fylkeskommune

Karin Bjørkhaug

Jan Grønningen

 

Fylkesmannen i Sør-Trøndelag

Alf-Petter Tenfjord

 

Tillitsvalgte

Heidi Olsen

Bente Fagerli

 

Stortinget
Jorodd Asphjell

norgeskart orkdalsregionen
Til toppen